This Week at St. Christopher's

Church Service

Sunday, February 26, 2017, 11:00 am

Weight Watchers

Tuesday, February 28, 2017, 5:30 pm

Shrove Tuesday Pancake Supper Parish Hall

Tuesday, February 28, 2017, 5:30 pm

PACT

Wednesday, March 1, 2017, 5:30 pm

Church Service

Sunday, March 5, 2017, 10:30 am

Food Pantry

Tuesday, March 7, 2017, 9:00 am – 11:00 am

Weight Watchers

Tuesday, March 7, 2017, 5:30 pm

PACT

Wednesday, March 8, 2017, 5:30 pm

Church Service

Sunday, March 12, 2017, 10:30 am

Weight Watchers

Tuesday, March 14, 2017, 5:30 pm

PACT

Wednesday, March 15, 2017, 5:30 pm

Church Service

Sunday, March 19, 2017, 10:30 am

Weight Watchers

Tuesday, March 21, 2017, 5:30 pm

PACT

Wednesday, March 22, 2017, 5:30 pm

Church Service

Sunday, March 26, 2017, 10:30 am

Weight Watchers

Tuesday, March 28, 2017, 5:30 pm

PACT

Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 5:30 pm

Church Service

Sunday, April 2, 2017, 10:30 am

Weight Watchers

Tuesday, April 4, 2017, 5:30 pm

PACT

Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 5:30 pm

Boy Scout Troop 20 Reserved Kitchen for Windfest

Friday, April 7 – 8, 2017
All Day Event

Boy Scout Troop 20 Reserved Kitchen for Windfest

Sunday, April 9, 2017, 8:00 am – 11:00 am

Church Service

Sunday, April 9, 2017, 10:30 am

Food Pantry

Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 9:00 am – 11:00 am

Weight Watchers

Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 5:30 pm

PACT

Wednesday, April 12, 2017, 5:30 pm

Church Service

Sunday, April 16, 2017, 10:30 am

Weight Watchers

Tuesday, April 18, 2017, 5:30 pm

PACT

Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 5:30 pm

Church Service

Sunday, April 23, 2017, 10:30 am

Weight Watchers

Tuesday, April 25, 2017, 5:30 pm

PACT

Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 5:30 pm

South Texas Square & Round Association Reserved Parish Hall

Saturday, April 29, 2017, 1:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Church Service

Sunday, April 30, 2017, 10:30 am

Jo Burton Piano Recital

Sunday, April 30, 2017, 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm

Weight Watchers

Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 5:30 pm

PACT

Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 5:30 pm

Church Service

Sunday, May 7, 2017, 10:30 am

Food Pantry

Tuesday, May 9, 2017, 9:00 am – 11:00 am

Weight Watchers

Tuesday, May 9, 2017, 5:30 pm

PACT

Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 5:30 pm

Church Service

Sunday, May 14, 2017, 10:30 am

PACT

Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 5:30 pm

Church Service

Sunday, May 21, 2017, 10:30 am

PACT

Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 5:30 pm

Church Service

Sunday, May 28, 2017, 10:30 am

PACT

Wednesday, May 31, 2017, 5:30 pm

Church Service

Sunday, June 4, 2017, 10:30 am

Food Pantry

Tuesday, June 6, 2017, 9:00 am – 11:00 am

Church Service

Sunday, June 11, 2017, 10:30 am

Church Service

Sunday, June 18, 2017, 10:30 am

Church Service

Sunday, June 25, 2017, 10:30 am

Church Service

Sunday, July 2, 2017, 10:30 am

Church Service

Sunday, July 9, 2017, 10:30 am

Food Pantry

Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 9:00 am – 11:00 am

Church Service

Sunday, July 16, 2017, 10:30 am

Church Service

Sunday, July 23, 2017, 10:30 am

Church Service

Sunday, July 30, 2017, 10:30 am

Church Service

Sunday, August 6, 2017, 10:30 am

Food Pantry

Tuesday, August 8, 2017, 9:00 am – 11:00 am

Church Service

Sunday, August 13, 2017, 10:30 am

Church Service

Sunday, August 20, 2017, 10:30 am

Church Service

Sunday, August 27, 2017, 10:30 am

Church Service

Sunday, September 3, 2017, 10:30 am

Food Pantry

Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 9:00 am – 11:00 am

Church Service

Sunday, September 10, 2017, 10:30 am

Church Service

Sunday, September 17, 2017, 10:30 am

Church Service

Sunday, September 24, 2017, 10:30 am

Church Service

Sunday, October 1, 2017, 10:30 am

Church Service

Sunday, October 8, 2017, 10:30 am

Food Pantry

Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 9:00 am – 11:00 am

Church Service

Sunday, October 15, 2017, 10:30 am

Church Service

Sunday, October 22, 2017, 10:30 am

Church Service

Sunday, October 29, 2017, 10:30 am

Church Service

Sunday, November 5, 2017, 10:30 am

Food Pantry

Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 9:00 am – 11:00 am

Church Service

Sunday, November 12, 2017, 10:30 am

Church Service

Sunday, November 19, 2017, 10:30 am

Church Service

Sunday, November 26, 2017, 10:30 am

Church Service

Sunday, December 3, 2017, 10:30 am

Food Pantry

Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 11:00 am – Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 11:00 am

Church Service

Sunday, December 10, 2017, 10:30 am

Church Service

Sunday, December 17, 2017, 10:30 am

Church Service

Sunday, December 24, 2017, 10:30 am

Church Service

Sunday, December 31, 2017, 10:30 am

Join Us!

The Rev. Canon Beverly Patterson

820 Wildcat Dr.
Portland, Tx   78374
t. 361-643-3514
stc@stchristport.com